SSeoul Beauty TripProviders · Menus · Prices
Seoul Beauty Trip · Plan your visit

Rejuran Prices in Seoul: Compare Clinic Menus

Compare 23 currently listed Rejuran menus from 4 providers listed on Seoul Beauty Trip. Match the exact Rejuran product name and volume in cc before comparing prices. Healer, HB and Eye menu names are not interchangeable. Keep single-session menus separate from multi-session or combined packages. The table below links each menu to its provider. A displayed price is not a market average or a confirmed booking. Ask about VAT, included services, appointment language and available dates through the provider page or consultation button.

Reset

4 matching providers · Current registered information · Prices shown in KRW

At a glance

What can visitors compare here?

Seoul Beauty Trip lists current Korea provider profiles for Rejuran. This page shows 4 matching providers in Sinchon, Gangnam, 23 matching menu-price records in KRW, and direct enquiry routes for visitors planning an appointment.

Matching providers
4
Listed menu prices
23
Provider types
Skin & aesthetic clinics

How to compare these clinic menus

  • Explore current provider profiles and registered prices below. Listing order does not rank medical quality or suitability.
  • Prices are provider-listed KRW records; the exact branch must confirm final quote, tax, included care, date, suitability and language arrangement.
  • Compare quotes by the exact product or device, treatment area, units, cc or shot count, session count, VAT, anesthesia, aftercare, and whether the plan fits the visitor's Korea travel dates.
  • Examples currently shown include Springday Clinic Sinchon, Lienjang Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Clinic, ELEV Clinic, Inobel Clinic.

Explore the providers

Compare menus by provider

Prices are in KRW. Check the product, treatment area, units and sessions. Open more menus to see every listed option.

How to compare Rejuran prices in Seoul

Match the exact product first: a menu labelled Rejuran is not automatically Rejuran Healer. Keep Healer, HB+, eye and combination menus separate. Compare the same volume and number of sessions; a 2 cc entry does not by itself confirm one visit.

The original menu and included care appear below each clinic. A package may contain other injections or device treatments, so its total volume and price should not be treated as the price of Rejuran alone. VAT is shown only as recorded; an unknown tax status is not a tax-inclusive quote.

Before requesting a final quote: ask whether numbing, injection or device fees, consultation and aftercare are included. A mention of anesthesia does not confirm that its fee is included. Ask whether a first-visit restriction, minimum purchase or promotion expiry applies on your travel dates. If a price is per cc, do not treat it as the total for a 2 cc appointment.

Seoul Beauty Trip compares providers currently listed on Seoul Beauty Trip, not every clinic in Seoul. Clinic links lead to the provider information on this site. Prices and menu contents follow the current catalog and may change.

Consultation is available in 30 languages through Seoul Beauty Trip. Share your travel dates and preferred area; the treating clinic must confirm suitability, appointment availability and the final quote.

Springday Clinic Sinchon — Sinchon

10 listed menus
  • REJURAN, 2 cc – 1 Session

    Exact Rejuran variant: not stated; confirm with provider. Sessions: 1 Session. VAT: excluded as listed.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩220,000
  • REJURAN 2 cc + Hyaluronic Acid Injection 2.5 cc – 3 Sessions

    Exact Rejuran variant: not stated; confirm with provider. Sessions: 3 Sessions. VAT: excluded as listed.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩750,000
  • REJURAN Eye, 2 cc – 1 Session

    For the eye area.

    Product named: Rejuran i / Eye. Sessions: 1 Session. VAT: excluded as listed.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩250,000
Show 7 more menus
  • REJURAN HB Plus, 2 cc

    Lower-discomfort REJURAN formulation designed to improve skin recovery and deep hydration.

    Product named: Rejuran HB+. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩290,000
  • REJURAN S, 1 cc

    High-viscosity PN formulation designed for targeted treatment of scars and damaged skin tissue.

    Product named: Rejuran S. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩180,000
  • Pumping POTENZA + REJURAN Skin Booster, Basic (450 Shots) – 1 Session

    Disposable tip fee is charged separately.

    Exact Rejuran variant: not stated; confirm with provider. Sessions: 1 Session. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩330,000
  • Pumping POTENZA + REJURAN Skin Booster, Basic (450 Shots) – 3 Sessions

    Disposable tip fee is charged separately.

    Exact Rejuran variant: not stated; confirm with provider. Sessions: 3 Sessions. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩930,000
  • Pumping POTENZA + REJURAN Skin Booster, Double Shot (900 Shots) – 1 Session

    Disposable tip fee is charged separately.

    Exact Rejuran variant: not stated; confirm with provider. Sessions: 1 Session. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩500,000
  • Pumping POTENZA + REJURAN Skin Booster, Double Shot (900 Shots) – 3 Sessions

    Disposable tip fee is charged separately.

    Exact Rejuran variant: not stated; confirm with provider. Sessions: 3 Sessions. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩1,410,000
  • REJURAN Skin Booster

    MTS treatment using 1 full vial.

    Exact Rejuran variant: not stated; confirm with provider. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩100,000

Lienjang Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Clinic — Gangnam

5 listed menus
  • Rejuran - Rejuran Eye

    1 session (1cc)

    Product named: Rejuran i / Eye. Sessions: 1 session. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩320,000
  • Rejuran - Rejuran Healer

    2cc

    Product named: Rejuran Healer. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩480,000
  • Rejuran - Rejuran HB

    1cc

    Product named: Rejuran HB. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩320,000
Show 2 more menus
  • Rejuran - Lip Rejuran HB

    1cc for lips

    Product named: Rejuran HB. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩480,000
  • Rejuran - Rejuvelook Package

    Rejuran Healer 2cc, Juvelook Skin 2cc, LDM 6min, T.AIM mask pack (1 box)

    Product named: Rejuran Healer. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩720,000

ELEV Clinic — Gangnam

7 listed menus
  • Rejuran Healer — 2cc

    Product named: Rejuran Healer. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩350,000
  • Rejuran Healer - Full Face — 4cc

    Product named: Rejuran Healer. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩650,000
  • Rejuran HB — 1cc

    Product named: Rejuran HB. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩240,000
Show 4 more menus
  • Rejuran HB — 4cc

    Product named: Rejuran HB. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩880,000
  • Eye Rejuran — 1cc

    Product named: Rejuran i / Eye. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩270,000
  • Eye Rejuran — 2cc

    Product named: Rejuran i / Eye. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩540,000
  • Lip Rejuran HB — 2cc

    Product named: Rejuran HB. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩480,000

Inobel Clinic — Gangnam

1 listed menu
  • Rejuran 2cc + Glow Skin Booster 2cc

    Exact Rejuran variant: not stated; confirm with provider. Sessions: not stated. VAT: excluded as listed.

    ₩350,000

Confirm inclusions and the final price before booking.

Browse by treatment

Browse by area

Before booking: Rejuran in Korea

Exact product and amountConfirm the Rejuran variant, volume in cc and treatment area. Ask whether the listing is for one session or a multi-session package.
Method and included careAsk the clinic to explain the proposed delivery method, numbing and aftercare, and identify any separate charges including VAT.
Your stay and future visitsAsk how many appointments are proposed and whether follow-up is needed. Share your departure date before accepting a plan that involves multiple visits.

Bring these questions to the selected clinic. The clinician confirms suitability and the treatment plan; submitting an enquiry does not confirm an appointment.

Guides for your visit