SSeoul Beauty TripProviders · Menus · Prices
Seoul Beauty Trip · Plan your visit

Ultherapy Clinics in Seoul for Foreigners: Prices & Areas

Compare 27 currently listed Ultherapy menus from 4 providers listed on Seoul Beauty Trip. Match the registered device name, shot count and treatment area. A 300-shot listing should not be compared as the same menu as 600 shots, an eye treatment or a combined package. Other HIFU device names are not automatically Ultherapy. The table below links each menu to its provider. A displayed price is not a market average or a confirmed booking. Ask about VAT, included services, appointment language and available dates through the provider page or consultation button.

Reset

4 matching providers · Current registered information · Prices shown in KRW

Understand your skin concern

Acne & pores · Pigmentation · Sagging · Wrinkles · Dryness & texture
Acne & poresPigmentationSaggingWrinklesDryness & texture
AI-generated educational illustration. Not real patients, diagnostic photographs or before-and-after results.

What is the difference?

Loose skin and loss of facial volume need different assessment, even when both affect the jawline.

What options can you discuss?

Ultrasound or radiofrequency may be considered for modest tightening in some cases of mild sagging. Non-surgical changes can be gradual and limited.

Before choosing

Compare treatment area and suitability, not only device names or shot counts. Ask about discomfort, swelling and recovery.

A closer look at care and treatment options

Mild sagging

Non-surgical ultrasound or radiofrequency may offer gradual, modest changes in selected cases. Do not expect a surgical-lift result.

Marked sagging or volume loss

Seek assessment before repeating device treatments. Explain your goal and the recovery time you can accommodate.

Tell your clinician when the concern started, current products and medicines, previous procedures or reactions, and pregnancy or breastfeeding. Decide on treatment after assessment.

General information, not an assessment of your treatment suitability or expected results. The menus below come from current providers; not every treatment discussed here is available.

Reference: American Academy of Dermatology (AAD)Reference: American Academy of Dermatology (AAD)
At a glance

What can visitors compare here?

Seoul Beauty Trip lists current Korea provider profiles for Ultherapy. This page shows 4 matching providers in Sinchon, Gangnam, 27 matching menu-price records in KRW, and direct enquiry routes for visitors planning an appointment.

Matching providers
4
Listed menu prices
27
Provider types
Skin & aesthetic clinics

How to compare these clinic menus

  • Explore current provider profiles and registered prices below. Listing order does not rank medical quality or suitability.
  • Prices are provider-listed KRW records; the exact branch must confirm final quote, tax, included care, date, suitability and language arrangement.
  • Compare quotes by the exact product or device, treatment area, units, cc or shot count, session count, VAT, anesthesia, aftercare, and whether the plan fits the visitor's Korea travel dates.
  • Examples currently shown include Springday Clinic Sinchon, Lienjang Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Clinic, ELEV Clinic, Inobel Clinic.

Explore the providers

Compare Ultherapy clinics for your Seoul visit

Seoul Beauty Trip brings together current clinic menus listed on Seoul Beauty Trip so you can compare prices, listed treatment areas and package contents in one place. This is a comparison of providers listed on Seoul Beauty Trip, not a ranking of all Seoul clinics.

Springday Clinic Sinchon

Sinchon

Areas named in the menus: Eyes.

  • Ultherapy, 300 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 300 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩890,000
  • Ultherapy, 400 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 400 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩1,150,000
  • Ultherapy, 600 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 600 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩1,650,000
Show 11 more menus
  • Ultherapy, 800 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 800 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩2,150,000
  • Ultherapy PRIME Essential, 300 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 300 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: Low-discomfort setting.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩990,000
  • Ultherapy PRIME Essential, 400 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 400 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: Low-discomfort setting.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩1,280,000
  • Ultherapy PRIME Essential, 600 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 600 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: Low-discomfort setting.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩1,860,000
  • Ultherapy PRIME Essential, 800 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 800 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: Low-discomfort setting.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩2,400,000
  • Ultherapy PRIME Bespoke, 300 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 300 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: Customized treatment design with a high-intensity setting.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩1,110,000
  • Ultherapy PRIME Bespoke, 400 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 400 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: Customized treatment design with a high-intensity setting.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩1,460,000
  • Ultherapy PRIME Bespoke, 600 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 600 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: Customized treatment design with a high-intensity setting.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩2,190,000
  • Ultherapy PRIME Bespoke, 800 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 800 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: Customized treatment design with a high-intensity setting.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩2,850,000
  • Eye Ultherapy, 100 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 100 Shots. Areas named: Eyes. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: Dedicated eye-area tip for detailed treatment from the forehead to the under-eye area.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩350,000
  • Eye Ultherapy PRIME, 100 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 100 Shots. Areas named: Eyes. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: Dedicated eye-area tip for detailed treatment from the forehead to the under-eye area.

    Official promotional menu matched on 13 September 2026: 10% VAT additional; the clinic states equal pricing for Korean and international patients. Confirm the offer for your visit date. Price conditions source

    ₩390,000

Lienjang Plastic Surgery & Aesthetic Clinic

Gangnam

Areas named in the menus: Eyes, Face, Body.

  • Custom Ultherapy Prime - Face

    Shot counts in this menu: 100 shots. Areas named: Face. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: 100 shots

    ₩950,000
  • Custom Ultherapy Prime - Face

    Shot counts in this menu: 300 shots. Areas named: Face. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: 300 shots + sheet mask + LED

    ₩1,940,000
  • Custom Ultherapy Prime - Face

    Shot counts in this menu: 600 shots. Areas named: Face. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: 600 shots + sheet mask + LED

    ₩3,590,000
Show 4 more menus
  • Custom Ultherapy Prime - Face

    Shot counts in this menu: 900 shots. Areas named: Face. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: 900 shots + sheet mask + LED

    ₩5,240,000
  • Custom Ultherapy Prime - Body

    Shot counts in this menu: 300 shots. Areas named: Body. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: 300 shots

    ₩2,300,000
  • Custom Ultherapy Prime - Body

    Shot counts in this menu: 600 shots. Areas named: Body. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: 600 shots

    ₩4,280,000
  • Custom Ultherapy Prime - Eye Tip

    Shot counts in this menu: 200 shots. Areas named: Eyes. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    Listed details: 200 shots

    ₩1,940,000

ELEV Clinic

Gangnam

Areas named in the menus: Eyes.

  • Ultherapy Prime — 100 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 100 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    ₩550,000
  • Ultherapy Prime — 300 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 300 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    ₩1,650,000
  • Ultherapy Prime — 400 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 400 Shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    ₩2,200,000
Show 2 more menus
  • Eye Ultherapy Prime — 100 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 100 Shots. Areas named: Eyes. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    ₩600,000
  • Eye Ultherapy Prime — 200 Shots

    Shot counts in this menu: 200 Shots. Areas named: Eyes. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    ₩1,200,000

Inobel Clinic

Gangnam

Areas named in the menus: Not specified; confirm with the clinic.

  • Ultherapy Prime Package — 400 shots + Detox Nutrient IV + Custom Care

    Shot counts in this menu: 400 shots. Areas named: not stated. Sessions: not stated. VAT excluded.

    ₩1,600,000

Which clinic should you shortlist?

Start with a clinic listing your intended treatment area and shot count, then compare VAT and included care. Keep eye treatments, face treatments, body menus and combined packages separate. A lower shot-count price is not a cheaper equivalent of a higher shot-count menu. If the area or number of sessions is missing, ask before choosing; we do not fill those gaps with assumptions.

Planning from overseas

Seoul Beauty Trip offers consultation in 30 languages. Tell us your preferred clinic, budget, arrival and departure dates, and the menu you are considering. We can help you request clarification and an appointment; the clinic must confirm suitability, the final quote and availability. Ask the treating clinic about preparation, follow-up and timing before travel.

Source: current provider-listed menus on Seoul Beauty Trip. Prices and availability may change. This comparison updates with the current catalog; clinical quality and outcomes are not rated here.

Browse by treatment

Browse by area

Before booking: Ultherapy in Korea

Device, shots and areasConfirm the exact device and whether the shots cover the face, eyes, neck or a combination. Keep add-on treatments separate in the quote.
Anesthesia and full costAsk which anesthesia option is proposed and whether it adds a charge. Confirm VAT and included care before comparing the final total.
Assessment and travel plansShare your travel dates and ask whether assessment and treatment can be arranged together. The clinician must confirm suitability, preparation and any follow-up.

Bring these questions to the selected clinic. The clinician confirms suitability and the treatment plan; submitting an enquiry does not confirm an appointment.

Guides for your visit